First show for 2018 on with tracks from & edits from Jan Schulte, Red Axes, Geoffrey Landers, A Vision of Panama & E. Meyers. Enjoy! x

Full tracklisting

Mood Hut: Infinity
Stump Valley: Black Sun above Japan
Andras: Gold Coast
Frank M: What Ya Give (Androo rmx)
Geoffrey Landers (Music From Memory)
A Vision of Panorama: Cascade
Jex Opolis: Batanico
Beesmunt Soundsystem: Short Swim
Lucas Croon : Turkisher Tee (Jan Schulte edit)
E.Meyer: Love
Solid Space: Destination Moon (Red Axes rmx)
Murphy Jax