First episode of the new season after a 2 months break.
Will be posting all tracklistings of the show on this page from now on (instead of soundcloud), also some new big guest dj’s will be announced very soon. So keep an eye on the site!:)

Shigeto: First Saturn Return
Au Revoir Simone: Stay Golden
Sebastien Schuller: Nightlife
Dinky: Blind (Prins Thomas dub)
Force Of Nature: Sequencer
Crowdspacer #3
Ultracity (Rollerboys)
Dark Strands: Tenth Planet
International Feel
Alexander Robotnick: Undicidisco
Enzo Elia (Hell Yeah)
The Rapture: I need your love (Ewan Pearson rmx)
Willy Burns: Frozen Tunnel Shuffle