Chad Valley, New Jackson, Pilooski & Barnt all included in this weeks show. Listen to the full episode.

Move D: Le Fou (Eddie C rmx)
Eddie C: Tunnel Mountain (Endless Flight)
Chad Valley: Sell Suite (Daniel Avery rmx)
Retiree: Together (Suzanne Kraft rmx)
New Jackson: Jam On Summer
Crowdspacer 006
Theo Parish: Dance Sing
Barnt: Tunsten
Pilooski (Dirty Sound System)
Francis Bebey: Coffe Cola (Youg Marcos rmx)
Jaakko Eino Kalevi: When You Walk Through Them (Peaking Lights rmx)