Expect some african & laidback vibes in this show. From Tappa Zukie to Max Adioa, which was featured on the Psychemagik ‘Magik Sunrise’ compilation.

Max Adioa: Toubab Bilé
Tappa Zukie: Freak
The Mighty Bob: Feeling good
Wings (re-edit)
AP Project (Dirty Sound System rmx)
Ana Rago:You’re God (I:Cube rmx)
Hidden Fees: So What (BIS)
Jakkoo Eino Kalevi: Memories (Heatsick rmx)
The Freeze: Psychodelek Nightmares
Delia Gonzalez & Gavin Russom: Rise (DFA rmx)
Tom Vek: If You Want