Started the show with an exclusive and the first track from Lauer’s forthcoming album on Permanent Vacation. Other tracks included from Lombart (The Very Polish Cut Out), Andras Fox, Chrisitan S. and Ghost Train.

Lauer: Crewners
Fantastic Man: Robotic Temptation
Sunrise HWY: Never Enough (Tuff City Kids rmx)
Andras Fox: Your Life
Glenn Astro: Users Guide To
Mamacity: Luz (Christian S. rmx)
Adesse Versions: white
Ghost Train (Emotional Rescue)
Lena Willikens: Ashpalt Kobolt
Sunrise HWY: Never Enough (Tiger & Woods rmx)
J. Lewinson: Black
Tevo Howard : The Age of Compassion