Started the show with an older and limited Eddie C track called ‘Far West’, followed by the amazing Plevna track on the Future Nugget Compilation Vol2. Also an upfront Tuff City Kids rmx from Shlango Mango, out very soon.

Eddie C: Far West
Plevna: Imperios
Tambien & Tiago (Public Possession)
Selvy: Transatlantyk
Shlango Mango: Shlumbo Mumbo (tuff city kids rmx)
Jamie Paton (Emotional Rescue)
Tornado Wallace (white)
Jose Padilla: Day One (International Feel)
Mark Du Mosh: SD1
Lauer: Pall Oh
Young Marco: album track (ESP Institute)
J Lewinson: Black