Starting off with a new track on the Lexx label Phantom Island by Fuga Ronto, there’s a new Eddie C track included on Red Motorbike, Ron Trent, Chayell & Sasac.

Fuga Ronto: L’Uomo Invisible
Blasé: Downtown Salad
A Band Called Flash: Starfall
Attitude: Love Me Tonight
Michael Chapman: Lescudjack (Lexx remix)
Lunapark: Worte
Eddie C: Red Motorbike 7inch
Sharon Bailey: Africa
Chayell: It’s never too hot
Sasac (Fasaan)
Mumbo Jumbo: Wind it up