This one includes 2 Public Possession releases, 2 Eddie C tracks (on Mule & Red Motorbike) and a classic Apiento track. He’s the main guest at the new Texture Radio party on the 18th of June in White Cat (Ghent).

Eddie C: From Afar
Prins Emannuel (Fasaan)
Al Usher: Lullaby for Robert
Vangelis Katsoulis: Enigma (Young Marco rmx)
Knightlife: Don’t Stop (Suzanne Kraft rmx)
Eddie C: FLyin Blue
Tuff City Kids: ruths (Running Back)
Hysteric: Public Possession
Apiento: The Orange Place
Crackhead: Crowdspacer
Kalky: Brif Records